Admission Schedule
Admission Schedule for Academic Year 2020

Application process
  • Application period: Now - March 31, 2020  (2-round interview exam in this year)
  • MIF program open house (information sessions): Sunday, January 12, 2020

First round: for applicants applying from NOV, 2019 to JAN 31, 2020.

  • Deadline for submission of all supporting documents of application for first round interview: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Announcement of eligible candidates for first round interview: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • First-round interview: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Announcement of first round interview as unofficial acceptance: Wednesday, February 19, 2020

​​(official result for first-round will be announced together with second round)

Second round: for applicants applying first-round and having incomplete scores and applicants applying from FEB 1 to MAR 31, 2020.

  • Deadline for submission of all supporting documents of application for second round interview: Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • Announcement of eligible candidates for second round interview: Friday, April 17, 2020
  • Second round interview: Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • The official announcement of all students accepted into the MIF program: Friday, May 1, 2020

Post acceptance process
  • Deadline for submission of petition form to waive pre-course: May 1-3, 2020
  • Announcement of pre-course waiving result: Thursday, May 7, 2020
  • MIF orientation and pre-course registration: Saturday, May 9, 2020
  • First day of pre-course: Monday, May 11, 2020 
  • Start of regular academic year: August 2020